NOMA
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Been reading alot of this in FORUMS

3 posters

Go down

Been reading alot of this in FORUMS Empty Been reading alot of this in FORUMS

Post  Pritong_Manok Thu Apr 03, 2008 2:32 pm

now i am fairly new to the Rainbow 6 world.. but as i have heard.. there used to be no respawns in rainbow 6 titles.. to make it actually a "tactical shooter" where you didn't run or gun.. you made sure you only striked when needed too..

so my question to you is.. which rainbow 6 did u like better(only for those who played the previous rainbow titles) the ones without the respawns or the ones with respawns( ala vegas)? i personally could careless but there seems to be a community out there who hates rainbow 6 vegas for the respawns.. but yet still buys it?
Pritong_Manok
Pritong_Manok

Back to top Go down

Been reading alot of this in FORUMS Empty Re: Been reading alot of this in FORUMS

Post  Xopenex Thu Apr 03, 2008 7:18 pm