Gaming News

Go down

Gaming News

Post  Pritong_Manok on Thu Apr 24, 2008 10:44 am

for the 360ers

http://forums.ubi.com/eve/forums/a/tpc/f/1991064316/m/5001001456

no worries ps3ers supposedly there's a patch coming to us too..
Pritong_Manok

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Gaming News

Post  Xopenex on Thu Apr 24, 2008 11:37 am

yeah, thanks for the info Pillius...........i read about this, this morning. havent popped in my Vegas 2 in prolly a week or so.
Xopenex

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post  Pritong_Manok on Thu Apr 24, 2008 2:48 pm

ha ha no worries i just started playing it again myself so no worries .. it's not as good as it used to be hehe
Pritong_Manok

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post  Xopenex on Tue May 20, 2008 7:55 am

for those of you interested, COD5 is "supposedly" coming out this Fall 08. i'm a bit skeptical, i just hope that they have added features and not just new maps/new location. but i guess we'll see...........

http://gamesblog.ugo.com/index.php/gamesblog/more/cod5_announced/
Xopenex

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post  FreshBukoJuice on Tue May 20, 2008 8:23 am

wow.... so many mixed reviews...

it won't be infinity ward developing though... shall see... i'm still working on getting to officer rank in R6V2. he he he...
FreshBukoJuice
Admin

View user profile http://noma.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Post  Xopenex on Thu May 22, 2008 7:01 am